Franklin Templeton Shootout R3

Collated Final positions in the final round of the USPGA Tour Franklin Templeton Shootout, Tiburon GC, Naples, Florida, United States
-34 Harris English & Matt Kuchar (USA)
-27 Retief Goosen (Rsa) & Freddie Jacobson (Swe)
-26 Ian Poulter & Lee Westwood (Eng)
-24 Chris DiMarco & Billy Horschel (USA)
-23 Sean O’Hair & Kenny Perry (USA)
-22 Rory Sabbatini & Scott Verplank (USA)
-21 Charles Howell III & Justin Leonard (USA)
-19 Jonas Blixt (Swe) & Greg Norman (Aus), Jerry Kelly & Steve Stricker (USA), Graham DeLaet & Mike Weir (Can)
-18 Jason Dufner & Dustin Johnson (USA)
-15 Mark Calcavecchia & Chad Campbell (USA)