Franklin Templeton Shootout R2

US Tour

Collated positions in the second round of the USPGA Tour Franklin Templeton Shootout, Tiburon GC, Naples, Florida, United States
-20 Harris English & Matt Kuchar (USA)
-16 Retief Goosen (Rsa) & Freddie Jacobson (Swe)
-13 Ian Poulter & Lee Westwood (Eng), Charles Howell III & Justin Leonard (USA)
-12 Chris DiMarco & Billy Horschel (USA)
-11 Sean O’Hair & Kenny Perry (USA), Rory Sabbatini (Rsa) & Scott Verplank (USA)
-9 Jonas Blixt (Swe) & Greg Norman (Aus)
-8 Jerry Kelly & Steve Stricker (USA)
-7 Jason Dufner & Dustin Johnson (USA), Graham DeLaet & Mike Weir (Can)
-6 Mark Calcavecchia & Chad Campbell (USA)