R-Mac paired with Cabrera on Sunday

Masters leader Rory McIlroy has been paired with Argentina’s Angel Cabrera for Sunday’s final round at Augusta.

The 21-year-old Northern Irishman shot a 2-under 70 to take his 54-hole total to 12-under and is four shots clear of a four-strong group on eight under.

Cabrera, whose 67 on Saturday was one of the day’s best scores,, is one of the four with two of the other three, South African Charl Schwartzel and Korea’s seasoned KJ Choi, being paired together in the group immediately behind McIlroy and Cabrera, and the fourth, Jason Day, being grouped with fellow-Australian Adam Scott in the third last group to tee off.

Of the four, Cabrera, who won at Augusta just two years ago, could be the greatest threat to McIlroy, even though he hasn’t had a particularly good year and missed the cut last week at the Shell Houston Open, but then that’s precisely what he did in 2009; missed the cut in the week before he won his first green jacket.

The leading American on a top 10 leaderboard dominated by non-Americans and young pretenders is Bo van Pelt, who will tee-off with Englishman Luke Donald in the pairing immediately behind Day and Scott.

And Tiger Woods? He’s in the seventh-from-the-back group with Scot Martin Laird after a disappointing third round 74 dropped him back from 3rd to 9th place on 5-under.

But here are Sunday’s final round tee-off times for the 75th Masters at Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia, USA (US unless stated – all times BST):

1530 Kim Kyung-tae (Kor)
1540 Nick Watney, Ernie Els (Rsa)
1550 Paul Casey (Eng), Aaron Baddeley (Aus)
1600 Bill Haas, Alex Cejka (Ger)
1610 Steve Marino, Camilo Villegas (Col)
1620 Gary Woodland, Jeff Overton
1630 Rickie Fowler, Robert Karlsson (Swe)
1640 Trevor Immelman (Rsa), Sergio Garcia (Spa)
1650 Ryo Ishikawa (Jpn), Dustin Johnson
1700 Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman
1710 Ricky Barnes, Justin Rose (Eng)
1720 Brandt Snedeker, Jim Furyk
1730 Ian Poulter (Eng), David Toms
1750 Alvaro Quiros (Spa), Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spa)
1800 Steve Stricker, Lee Westwood (Eng)
1810 Edoardo Molinari (Ita), Phil Mickelson
1820 YE Yang (Kor), (x) Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)
1830 Matt Kuchar, Ryan Palmer
1840 Tiger Woods, Martin Laird (Sco)
1850 Fred Couples, Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)
1900 Bubba Watson, Ross Fisher (Eng)
1910 Luke Donald (Eng), Bo Van Pelt
1920 Jason Day (Aus), Adam Scott (Aus)
1930 Charl Schwartzel (Rsa), KJ Choi (Kor)
1940 Rory McIlroy, Angel Cabrera (Arg)
(x) denotes amateur